Wisconsin United FC

Board Members

Our board of directors is made up of engaged leaders in Northeast Wisconsin. They have varied backgrounds, and each lends unique talents to help advance the mission of our club. Together, this team provides organizational leadership, oversight, and guidance.

Executive Board Members

Scott Frisch — President

Ryan Nadboralski — Vice President

Andrea Leszko — Vice President

Jason Salzwedel — Treasurer

Jacqueline Drexler — Secretary

General Board Members

Chad Blahnik

Dan Squire

Derek Rhodes

Erin DeGroot

Jason Wood

Joe Scherer

Mike Sprang

Nik Osol

Steve Hess

Toby Brosteau

Directors of Coaching (DOCs)

Dusty Rhodes — De Pere Campus

Eric Gebhard — Howard Campus

Shant Mesdjian — Appleton Campus


Vicki King — Registrar

Your Support Keeps our Club Kicking

We’re always looking for new talent to add to our board and committees which include: Finance, Marketing & Communications, Sponsorship and Strategic Planning, Tournaments & Special Events, Uniforms & Apparel and Howard Recreational. Board and committee involvement satisfies volunteer hours and helps drive the success of our club!

Scroll to Top